This is What You Have Just Walked Into

Let’s get a few things out of the way right off: this blog is not about tap dancing…not even a little…seriously.  If you hope it will start being about tap dancing if you keep reading, you will never be satisfied.  I’m sorry.

What it will be about is writing, maybe a little reading, and probably lots of random anecdotes.

To give you a little more background than what is available to you under my “about” page, I live in Michigan and am a graduate of Central Michigan University.  I have an M.A. in English and have completed everything, but the thesis for an M.A. in Film Theory.  However, talking about the thesis makes me sad.  Let’s not talk about the thesis, unless I need to…and then, I will let you know.

For now, welcome.  Imagine a butler wearing a fancy suit and bowing with one of those little white towels over his arm.  He’s waving you into this fancy mansion of words and chaos.

Leave a Reply

